Directory

Directory Listing

Name Title Direct Line Email
Adam Morgan Financial Adviser (585) 348-9537 amorgan@novemgroup.com
Amanda Abdoo Supervisory Principal (585) 348-9526 aabdoo@novemgroup.com
Andrew Miran Staff Commission Accountant (585) 348-9538 amiran@novemgroup.com
Annette Lee Small Business Specialist (585) 348-9527 alee@novemgroup.com
Betty Bartolotta Receptionist/Investment Assistant (585) 348-9525 bbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Charles Herendeen Director of Group Retirement Plans (585) 348-9549 cherendeen@novemgroup.com
Chelsea Bartolotta Account Manager (585) 348-9531 cbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Chris Krolak Portfolio Manager (585) 348-9534 ckrolak@novemgroup.com
Christopher Schaeffer Controller (585) 348-9244 cschaeffer@novemgroup.com
Diana Lippa Financial Adviser (585) 348-9518 dlippa@novemgroup.com
Donald Savino Financial Adviser (585) 348-9553 dsavino@novemgroup.com
Gil Wood Financial Adviser (585) 348-9541 gil@novemgroup.com
Jeremy Raco Senior Vice President (585) 348-9546 jraco@novemgroup.com
Kaeri Carroll Director of IT (585) 348-9511 kcarroll@novemgroup.com
Krissi Cook Investment Assistant (585) 348-9544 kcook@novemgroup.com
Kristi Morgan Investment Assistant Manager (585) 348-9245 kmorgan@novemgroup.com
Krystal Wentz Account Manager (585) 348-9535 kwentz@novemgroup.com
Laura Burgart Senior Benefits Consultant (585) 348-9551 lburgart@novemgroup.com
Mackenzi Springer Investment Assistant (585) 348-9555 mspringer@novemgroup.com
Megan Burritt Administrative Support (585) 348-9724 mburritt@novemgroup.com
Melissa Stroyer HR Coordinator (585) 348-9554 mstroyer@novemgroup.com
Nat Garfield Vice President (585) 348-9515 ngarfield@novemgroup.com
Patrick Manuel Financial Adviser (585) 348-9552 pmanuel@novemgroup.com
Rebecca Allen Director of Client Services (585) 348-9520 rallen@novemgroup.com
Robert Bartolotta CEO/President (585) 348-9521 rbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Robert Hayes Associate Wealth Adviser (585) 348-9556 rhayes@novemgroup.com
Rosann Lill Assistant Office Manager (585) 348-9525 rlill@novemgroup.com
Stephen Roehrig Financial Adviser (585) 348-9517 sroehrig@novemgroup.com
Tim Gerlach Senior Business Development Representative (585) 348-9425 tgerlach@novemgroup.com
Thomas Burke Investment Adviser Representative (585) 419-2312 tburke@novemgroup.com
Thomas Lyons Investment Associate (585) 348-9456 tlyons@novemgroup.com
Vince Palumbos Financial Adviser (585) 348-9423 vpalumbos@novemgroup.com

585-